Just another WordPress.com weblog

Random

Just some random and related thoughts that i wanted to write down.

What is passion? when you can’t go a day without playing the guitar.

Praying for doors to open. I need to play. It’s a gift. I often feel so inspired at times but later fall into familiar patterns of disapointment because of the lack of equipment, skill and opportunity. I can’t describe music. It’s just how i feel. The notes flowing in melodic harmony captures the soul and speaks like nothing else can. I took a nap and now I have nothing more to say… maybe I’ll post a video or something…

please take a moment…

If you would like to hear it with better soundquality I’ve got the DVD

Leave a Reply

