Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Edge Of The World

Or at least the edge of Trullevi. Took my bike and headed of to see where it ended. Hoping to find God out there. And how beautiful it was. All the greens and the blues and when I got to the Edge and just watched in awe how beautiful the land, the sea and the sky was. Called a friend and talked for a while. Wish I had my camera with me. I’ve got a camera now, sort of… The ride home was a pain in the ass, quite litterally. About 10km. Quite numbing. Well since I didn’t have a camera with me I can’t post any pictures. But if I go back there with a camera I’ll post some… Cheers

Leave a Reply

