Just another WordPress.com weblog

förstår… tired

So! First day of work. Went to the head office at about 8 and signed the contract. Got a bit of info. Then it was off to the työterveys-paikka where I got the punkkirokote. Seems like my Finnish is still on.

På Kalvholmen va de fint väder fast det blåste nog en hel del. Personalen verka trevlig o finskspråkig :D men de e ju bra att man får öva sig på de i mellanåt också. Blir en hel del gräsklippande i sommar och en del på Soldatskär också eftersom Toba slutar reedan 15.7 där och jag kommer att arbeta till 15.8 Lite oklart va de me arbetstiderna eftersom typen sa att de sku vara 7-15.30 men på plats sa di att de int e nån vits att komma till 7 fö där e int nån på plats o att jag bra kan börja 8. int nå mej emot. får ju sova en extra timme då fö som bekant far jag ändå int o sova så att jag sku få tillräckligt med sömn.

Ok. back to using English. Yesterday I went out in the yard to see what the weather was like. The first thing I noticed was the lovely smell of grass and other numerous plants. However the second thing I noticed was it made me sneeze so it’s definitely spring. Despite all this I went biking. Actually, the biking part wasn’t a problem. stopping on the other hand was since my nose started running the moment I did :) When I got home I logged in to facebook and noticed that two of my friends had changed their relationship status from “single” to “in a relationship”. Congrats! I’m happy for you.

Well then. That’s about it for today. Gonna go play for a while. Waiting for payday. Have to make some arrangements so everything is set. This one is looking quite tempting :) … http://www.ibanez.co.jp/products/eg_page2008.php?area_id=3&data_id=1236&color=CL01&year=2008&cat_id=1&series_id=51

Leave a Reply

